About Us Courses Infrastructure Application Form Course Structure Faculty Governing Body RTI Land Documents Contact Us Affiliation/Approval
Governing Body
  • Sh. G.V.G. Krishnamurthy, Patron
    Former Election Commissioner, Govt. of INDIA.
  • Justice Narendra Swaroop Gupta
    Ex. Judge, Allahabad High Court Hony. President
    of the Soceity, BDS School of Law.
  • Sh. Jitendra Mohan Sharma, Advocate
    Supreme Court of INDIA.
  • Sh. M.P. Sharma, Advocate
    Ex-President, Meerut Bar Association.
  • Sh. G.S. Dhama, President, Meerut Bar Association.
  • Sh. Satish Sharma, Advocate
    General Secretary, Meerut Bar Association.
  • Sh. Arun Saxena, H.J.S.
  • Sh. Prakash Nidhi Sharma, Advocate.
  • Dharmendra  Kumar Sharma, Advocate.
  • Chairman, BDS School of Law, Meerut
Home | About Us | Our Courses | Infrastructure | Application Form | Our Course Structure | Governing Body | | Contact Us

Site Designed & Developed By : Web Top Solutions